Sergio Muratori Casali
President
smuratori@doxee.com

Davide Boni
Business Development Manager
(Europe)
dboni@doxee.com

Davide Daccico
Vice President, Technical Services
(Latin America)
ddaccico@doxee.com

Paolo Cavicchioli
Chief Executive Officer
pcavicchioli@doxee.com

Matteo Generali
Director of Product Management
mgenerali@doxee.com

Claudio Cerulli
Product Marketing
ccerulli@doxee.com

Ron Friedman
Chief Operating Officer
rfriedman@doxee.com

Davide Daccico
Vice President, Technical Services
ddaccico@doxee.com